Great People

Harmons' Local Partners

Harmons works with hundreds of local businesses to bring you products made close to home and to help support our local communities and economy. Here is a list* of products and services you will find at Harmons:

Activz Nutrition www.activznutrition.com
Amano Chocolates www.amanochocolate.com
Apple Beer www.applebeer.com/
Augason Farms (Dry Soup Mix) www.augasonfarms.com
Banquet Cheese banquetcheese.com
Beans & Brews Coffee www.beansandbrews.com
Bear River Jams_Jellies_Syrup  
Bear River Valley Cereal www.bearrivervalleycereal.com
Beck Family Farms www.localharvest.org/beck-family-farms-M31306
Beehive Cheese & Crackers (Rusk) www.beehivecheese.com
Bell Organic Gardens www.bellorganic.com
Better Body Xagave Sweetener www.xagave.com
Big H Root Beer Extract www.hiresbigh.com
Bio-35 Vitamins www.bio35.com
Bowles Fry Sauce  
Bubba's Bagels  
Bubble & Bee Soaps www.bubbleandbee.com
Budges Honey budgeshoney.com
Butchers Bunches Jelly & Jam butchersbunches.com
Caffé Ibis Coffee  
Call Farms  
Caramel Cob Popcorn www.caramelcob.com
Central Milling www.centralmilling.com
Chaparro's Tamales www.chaparrostamales.com
Chavez Farms  
Cheese Bread Mania www.cheesebreadmania.com
Chef Shamy Butter And Sauces www.chefshamy.com
Ck Farms  
Clinton's Granola Cereal  
Clinton's Jack Sprat Bread www.gregorysshop.com
Clover Club Potato Chips  
Club Mud Stoneware  
Cobia Creations Bread And Pancake Mixes  
Coeur D'Alene Bread  
Colby's Popcorn www.colbyskettlecorn.com
Colosimo Sausages (Links & Counter) www.sausagepeople.com
Cornaby's Jelly, Jams & Syrup www.cornabys.com
Cox Honeyland Honey (Not Cox's Honey!!) www.coxhoney.com
Creminelli Meat & Cheese creminelli.com
Crio Bru Coffee www.criobru.com
Cy's Eclectic Bbq Sauce And Spices http://www.cyseclectic.com 
Daizy Chainz Fashion Accessories  
Dee's Cereal www.deescereal.com
Don Julio  www.donjuliofoods.com
Double-S Eggs  
Drake Family Farm Goat Cheese www.drakefamilyfarms.com
Dunford Bread & Donuts dunfordbakers.com
Dutch Mill Syrup & Imitation Vanilla  
Easy Fire Starters  
Edible Wasatch Magazine www.ediblewasatch.com
Farr's Ice Cream (Includes Russell's) www.farrsicecream.com
Fat Boy Sandwiches www.fatboyicecream.com
Ferrets Iron  
Finch Family Farms  
Fowers Fruit Ranch  
Gossner Milk & Cheese www.gossner.com
Granato Parmesan Cheese www.granatos.com
Grandma Della's Garden Relish  
Grandmas Country Cream Products www.grandmascountryfoods.com
Grandpa's Kitchen Baking Mixes www.grandpas-kitchen.com
Granny Delight Bread www.grannysdelight.com/
Happy Monkey Hummus www.happymonkeyhummus.com
Harward Farms harwardfarms.com
Heber Valley Cheese www.hebervalleycheese.com
Hiltd Raspberry Farm  
Hires Big H Fry Sauce www.hiresbigh.com
Hollow Farms Cheese Curds  
Honeyville Farms Assrtd Mixes local.honeyvillegrain.com
Howie's Premium Rootbeer  
Jack Holt Farms  
Jerrie's Bbq Sauce  
Kodiak Flapjack Waffle Mix & Syrup www.kodiakcakes.com
Laurie's Buffalo Chips And Salsa www.lauriesbuffalogourmet.com
Lawford Syrup  
Laziz Hummus Facebook.com/lazizfoods
Lehi Roller Mill www.lehirollermill.com
Lehman's Jam  
Leonard Disera Farm  
Lick'D Pops www.lickdpops.com
Lionhouse Breads And Roll Mix www.templesquarehospitality.com/lionhouse/bakery/
Ll Meat www.llranch.com
Loftus International www.loftus.com
Longboards Novelties  
Lucky Spoon Bakery Cookies www.luckyspoon.com
Maddox Turkey Steaks www.maddoxfinefood.com
Malt-O-Meal Cereal www.malt-o-meal.com
Manning Orchard  
Maxfields Candy Co www.maxfieldcandy.com
Meadow Gold www.lanimoo.com
Millcreek Cacao www.millcreekcacao.com
Miller Honey www.millerhoney.com
Miss Essies Bbq Sauce  
Morrison Meat Pies www.morrisonmeatpies.com
Mrs. Cavanagh's www.mrscavanaughs.com
Mrs. Fields Cookies www.mrsfields.com
Mt. Olympus Water www.mountolympuswater.com
Nature Baked Granola www.naturebaked.com
Nature Jim's Wheat Grass Alf Alfa naturejims.com
Neighborhood Bee Keeping www.neighborhoodbeekeeping.com
New Grains Gluten Free Bakery Breads & Baking Mixes www.newgrainsglutenfreebakery.com
Norbest Turkeys www.norbest.com
Nu Crisp Popcorn  
Oakdell Eggs www.oakdell.com
Old Nauvoo Jam  
Onera Spices onera-inc.com/Original.aspx
Pace Fruit Bars  
Paradise Punch Base  
Park City Coffee Roasters  www.parkcitycoffeeroaster.com
Pepperlane Cheese www.pepperlane.com
Petersen Farms petersenfamilyfarm.blogspot.com
Pettingill Fruit Farms  
Pioneer Valley Jam & Jelly www.pioneermarket.com
Pop Art Popcorn www.popartsnacks.com
Prairie Grain Bread prairiegrainbread.com
Premium Creamies creamies.com
Probar www.theprobar.com
Proof Pawsitive proofpawsitive.com
Raw Melissa's Desserts www.rawmelissa.com
Red Barn Apple Juice redbarncidermill.com
Red Rock Pistachio Orchard rpistachios.com
Redmond Salt www.realsalt.com
Rhodes Rolls www.rhodesbread.com
Rico Brand Foods www.ricobrand.com
Rockhill Cheese www.rockhillcheese.com
Rocky Mountain Cocoa  
Rocky Mountain Pies rockymountainpies.com
Rogers Eggs  
Rojas Farms  
Ruby Snap Frozen Cookie Dough www.RubySnap.com
Russell's Ice Cream www.farrsicecream.com
Sandia Greenhouse www.sandiagreenhouses.com
Schmidt Farms www.schmidtsfarm.com
Seal Sama Teriyaki Sauce www.sealsama.com
Shepherd's Chevere www.shepherdscheese.com
Slideridge Honey & Honey Vinegar www.slideridgehoney.com
Snap Daddy's Bbq Sauce www.snapdaddys.com
Snowy Mountain Sheep Creamery www.snowymountainsheepcreamery.com
Some Dudes Fry Sauce www.somedudesfrysauce.com
Stephens Cocoa Mixes www.indulgentfoods.com
Stephen's Fry Sauce www.indulgentfoods.com/frysauce
Stirling Farms  
Stone Meats stonemeats.com
Storey's Sweet Memories  storeypickles.com
Summit Ice summiticeutah.com
Sunnybay Marinade www.sunnybayinc.com
Sweets Candy www.sweetcandy.com
Terrels Butter And Rolls www.terrelscountrybakery.com
The Soap Lady www.thesoaplady.net
Tom's Gourmet Ice Cream Topping  
Treasure Foods Butter www.treasurefoods.com
Tree Hugger Granola treehuggergranola.com
Uinta Beer www.uintabrewing.com
Utah Dk Truffles Llc  
Utah Valley Fruit  
V's Chocolate www.vchocolates.com
Wasatch & Squatters Beer www.utahbeers.com
Weeks Berries Of Paradise Frozen Jam www.weeksberries.com
Wholesale Fishing  
Wicked Audio www.wickedaudio.com
Wild Coyote Foods www.wildcoyotefoods.com
Winder Dairy Products www.winderfarms.com
Windmill Farms Jellys, Jams & Salsa  
Yee-Haw Pickles www.yeehawpickles.com
Z Pasta  
Zarbees Cough Syrup www.zarbees.com

*This list is a representation of local products found in the stores and businesses/products on the list are subject to change. Due to production, availability, seasonality, or distribution, not all items may be available at all Harmons locations.